Table of Contents
What happens to inactive accounts on Roblox?
Roblox doesn’t delete inactive accounts, but they do eventually become unusable. Roblox doesn’t delete inactive accounts, but they do eventually become unusable. Accounts that are inactive for over a year will be automatically converted to an unverified account and can no longer be used to log in to the game.
What does inactive Roblox account mean?
Inactive means the user has been terminated. Take long offline accounts. Roblox deletes account offline more than 365 days (not sure).
Why are Roblox friends inactive?
It means that the account no longer exists or is disabled. They either disabled their account for their reasons or got their account deleted or disabled due to doing something against Roblox’s guidelines, rules, etc.
YouTube video: What Does Inactive Mean On Roblox?
Does Roblox update your age?
The age setting can not be changed. Roblox is committed to providing safety and privacy protection for our users. For this reason and because of COPPA regulations, users under the age of 13 can not change their age setting.